This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.7
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.5
Value
6.7
Reviews
    Lucia
    be
    5.4
    24 December 2017
    Not so good hotel, but good location
    The small room had no windows and it was stuffy and not properly proofsounded. The bathroom was created with some frosted glass walls, there was no ventilation and it was pretty old. Cleanliness was fair, but it could be better. The room we got was at the first floor, near the stairs, therefore we could hear everything happening at the reception. A suggestion: put a door at each floor so that to separate the stairs from the corridors.
    The location of the hotel was good, close to karol bagh market (clothes, bags, etc.) and to the metro. The staff was nice and helpful. They offered a drink at our arrival and two large bottles of complimentary water.
    james
    gb
    5.0
    7 December 2017
    Not very clean and noisy
    Cleanliness and noise
    Dirty
    Vikas
    in
    7.5
    3 December 2017
    Good service
    es
    7.9
    2 November 2017
    Quite congested, but it is Delhi overall
    Staff was helpful and quite professional
    gb
    6.7
    24 October 2017
    Nowhere nice to sit and relax. Accomodation a bit basic but then it was very reasonably priced
    The staff were wonderful, very friendly, efficient and made sure you had all the information you needed.
    RAMAINDIA
    ch
    7.5
    5 September 2017
    Good budget hotel at a central location
    Maintenace...even in my previous reviews, I have mentioned about their maintenance and this time I did feel that it had gone down quite considerably...bathrooms are in dire need and water tends to flood as drainage clogs...rooms are a bit cramped but it's a budget hotel so can't really do much...could do with some cleanliness especially with the Swachcha Bharat campaign etc.
    This is my 4th visit in 4 years..as with my previous reviews, the location arguably is the biggest plus...situated off Ajmal Khan Road and very close to the Pusa Road Metro station...close to one of the biggest shopping areas anywhere in the world with all amenities, I loved being there.
    ashique
    bd
    7.1
    11 March 2017
    Overall good.
    Room size.
    Location of hotel.
    MD SIRAJUL
    bd
    7.5
    22 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tridib
    my
    7.5
    3 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sankar Prasad
    in
    6.7
    12 December 2016
    Rooms and corridor could be cleaner. Breakfast was not good.
    Staff at the reception was excellent
    in
    7.5
    22 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anil Sharma
    ae
    7.9
    14 September 2016
    Good overall
    Room service can be improved. But overall its good
    Reception people the way they help was excellent.
    RAMAINDIA
    ch
    7.9
    29 August 2016
    Budget hotel at an excellent location
    Could do with some maintenance
    The location, stone's throw from the Delhi Metro and bang on Ajmal Khan road, close to shopping and all amenities. Friendly, courteous staff, remember their clients, every ready to help.
    Sofy
    in
    10
    2 August 2016
    Excellent
    NA
    Excellent
    FATAI & NGOZI
    ng
    6.7
    19 April 2016
    Pleasant Stay
    none
    Breakfast OK
Close